Officers:

   
 

President

Stacy Millich

stacy_millich@cuesta.edu

 

Vice-President

Cherie Moore

cmoore@cuesta.edu

 

Curriculum Committee 
Chair

Alexandra Kahane

akahane@cuesta.edu

 

CCFT President *

Debra Stakes

dstakes@cuesta.edu

 

ASCC Student Rep. *

Alec valdez

 asccact@cuesta.edu

At-Large:

   
 

Part-time Faculty 

Vacant

 

 

Full-time Faculty 

Wes Sims

carl_sims@cuesta.edu

 

North County Faculty 

Elena Touryan

elena_touryan@cuesta.edu 

Divisions:

   
 

Biology

Vacant

 
 

Business Education


Amy Stapp


amy_stapp@cuesta.edu

 

Counseling

Heidi Webber

heidi_webber@cuesta.edu

 

DSPS

Carol Hurd

 carol_hurd@cuesta.edu

 

Engineering & 
Technology

Dave Fernandez

dfernand@cuesta.edu

 

English

Matt Fleming

mfleming@cuesta.edu

 

Fine Arts

Michelle Craig

michelle_craig1@cuesta.edu

 

Human Development

 

Bailey Drechsler

 

bdreschs@cuesta.edu 

 

Kinesiology, Health Sciences 
& Athletics

Allison Grant

amerzon@cuesta.edu

 

Languages & 
Communications

Erich Tucker

erich_tucker@cuesta.edu

 

Learning Resources

Kevin Bontenbal

kbontenb@cuesta.edu

 

 

Mathematics

Michael Mogull

michael_mogull@cuesta.edu

 

Nursing

Catherine Ruiz

catherine_ruiz@cuesta.edu

 

Performing Arts

bree valle

bvalle@cuesta.edu

 

Physical Sciences

Patrick Len

plen@cuesta.edu

 

Social Sciences

Lise Mifsud/
Fionnuala Butler

lmifsud@cuesta.edu
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu

 

Student Development 
and Success

Donna Bower

Laura Harris

dbower@cuesta.edu

laura_harris1@cuesta.edu  

       

* Non-voting member of the Senate Council.

 The Academic senate gratefully acknowledges Lana Rauch, Advancement Marketing Designer Coordinator, for technical assistance with this web-site.  Maintenance is the responsibility of the senate Council.  Please Contact the Academic Senate Vice-President with questions or comments.